Learning Technology jottings at Goldsmiths

Thoughts and deeds

Engaging academics in professional development for technology-enhanced learning – the report

leave a comment »

As I mentioned in a previous post, the Higher Education Academy funded me to carry out a synthesis of literature on engaging academics in professional development for technology-enhanced learning.

This was a beneficial experience in terms of my personal and professional development. It improved my understanding of what is required in my role and the findings prompted me to change the way I go about my work.

I’m pleased to say that the report is now available on EvidenceNet (home of many other relevant pieces of work – do browse).

Written by Mira Vogel

August 6, 2010 at 16:33

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

